Production For medicine For an industry Novelty
Quality

  • Product quality management and the politics in the field of quality are the base for the ruling of «Svetlana-X-ray» Ltd, for all the principles of organizing the work of all the departments and services of our enterprise and for the full satisfaction of consumer demands.
  • Our goal is to achieve stability in production of high quality product, that fully satisfy the requirements of our consumers.
  • We want to achieve trust not only among our consumers, but also suppliers by the way of discussions of quality questions and solving quality problems at all stages of product life cycle.
  • The consumer opinion is the main for us in the quality questions.
  • Top management is responsible for the product quality and makes the system of its maintains and check.
  • The constant optimization of processes in all fields of enterprise activity is the main task of the enterprise. Common work of all the enterprise employees and effective QMS management are necessary to reach this goal.
  • Every enterprise employee must have high professional level and be individually responsible for the quality of his work. The fulfillment of the requirements has the highest priority among the employees of the enterprise.
  • Reaching of quality improvement goals and help in understanding of economical meaning of quality by means of information analysis and employee training is the main task at all the levels of the enterprise.

General Manager of «SVETLANA-X-RAY»       Kulikov N.

Dear customers!

Please send to us your comments and opinion about our products by e-mail:

or by fax +7 (812) 426-85-23

Изделия Для медицины Для промышленности Новинки
Качество

  • Управление качеством продукции и заявляемая политика в области качества составляют основу общего управления АО «Светлана-Рентген» и принципов организации работы всех подразделений и служб нашего предприятия и направлена на полное удовлетворение требований потребителей.
  • Нашей целью является достижение стабильности выпуска продукции высокого качества, максимально удовлетворяющей требований наших потребителей.
  • Мы хотим достичь длительного доверия как наших потребителей, так и поставщиков путем непрерывного обсуждения и решения проблем качества на всех этапах жизненного цикла нашей продукции.
  • Мнение потребителя является для нас решающим в определении качества продукции.
  • Руководство предприятия несет ответственность за качество продукции и устанавливает доказательную систему его обеспечения и контроля.
  • Постоянная оптимизация процессов во всех сферах деятельности предприятия является важнейшей задачей. Достижение этой цели осуществляется путем безоговорочной совместной работы всех сотрудников предприятия и эффективного управления.
  • Каждый работник предприятия должен иметь высокий профессиональный уровень и нести персональную ответственность за качество своей работы. Выполнение требований потребителей имеет наивысший приоритет в деятельности персонала предприятия.
  • Обеспечение и достижение согласованных целей улучшения качества,а также содействие пониманию экономической сущности качества посредством анализа информации и обучения персонала является важнейшей задачей на всех уровнях управления предприятием.

Директор АО «СВЕТЛАНА-РЕНТГЕН»       Н.А. Куликов

Уважаемые потребители!

Просим Вас присылать Ваши отзывы и змечания по качеству нашей продукции по e-mail адресам:

или по факсу +7 (812) 426-85-23